Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Bramble & Lily

ELLE – bague en argent 925 rhodié, pierre dorée violette à facettes avec marque déposée rubis

ELLE – bague en argent 925 rhodié, pierre dorée violette à facettes avec marque déposée rubis

Prix habituel $78.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $78.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Bague ELLE en argent 925 plaqué rhodium avec pierre dorée violette à facettes avec marque déposée Ruby, dotée d'une grande pierre dorée étincelante violette magnifiquement facettée sur toute la largeur de la bague. Il porte la signature ELLE créée en rubis, qui a été utilisée pour symboliser la force intérieure et la beauté d'une femme. La position de ce rubis, serti dans un motif carré, change mystérieusement à chaque pièce, ajoutant une signification magnifique et unique à celui qui le porte. Cette jolie bague tactile est de taille UK J et US 4,75 et pèse 8,6 g.

Goldstone est une pierre précieuse artificielle mélangée à du cuivre minéral qui a été traité pour lui donner son aspect « étincelant » (voir les qualités du cuivre). Les éclats de la pierre, issus du Cuivre, représentent la « Lumière » canalisée par Goldstone. Le cuivre est l’un des conduits les plus puissants pour déplacer et envoyer l’énergie, faisant de cette pierre un allié puissant pour la guérison à distance.

Goldstone est une pierre de protection et d’ancrage. Il protège le corps et les corps énergétiques des fréquences négatives, renvoyant souvent ces vibrations à leur source. En tant qu'allié d'ancrage, Goldstone contribue à notre connexion à la Terre et à la correction de notre alignement vertical. Il équilibre nos chakras et favorise un sentiment de calme et de concentration. Goldstone inspire confiance et une perspective positive. Il motive et propulse vers l’avant, aidant à atteindre les objectifs et à manifester de nouvelles idées et de nouveaux rêves.

Purple Goldstone est généralement Blue Goldstone et résulte d’une infusion de cobalt. On pense que Purple Goldstone nous connecte à notre moi authentique et à notre nature spirituelle, améliore notre connexion avec le Divin et inspire le flux de lumière divine dans la guérison. Purple Goldstone renforce la confiance, inspire une communication honnête et véridique et ouvre la porte à de nouvelles opportunités. En guérison, on pense qu'il soulage les maux de tête, les maladies oculaires, les inflammations, les allergies et les problèmes cardiaques, et qu'il stimule le système nerveux et la circulation.

This beautiful piece of jewellery began its journey many years ago and may have some very minor imperfections collected along its travels. By purchasing this piece you will investing in a brand new chapter of its story as well as making a positively conscious choice on sustainable fashion. Vintage jewellery for the beautiful you on our beautiful planet.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Bramble & Lily

ELLE 925 Silver Rhodium Plated Faceted Purple Goldstone Ring with Ruby Trademark

ELLE 925 Silver Rhodium Plated Faceted Purple Goldstone Ring with Ruby Trademark

Regular price $78.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $78.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ELLE 925 Silver Rhodium Plated Faceted Purple Goldstone Ring with Ruby Trademark featuring a beautifully faceted, large purple sparkling goldstone set across the full width of the ring. It carries the ELLE signature created ruby trademark, which was used to symbolise a woman's inner strength and beauty. The position of this ruby, set in a square motif, mysteriously changes with every piece, adding a beautiful and unique meaning for its wearer. This lovely tactile ring is a UK Size J and a US 4.75 and it weighs 8.6g.

Goldstone is a man-made gemstone mixed with the mineral copper that has been treated resulting in its “sparkly” appearance (see the qualities for Copper). The sparkles in the stone, resulting from the Copper, represent the “Light” that is channelled by Goldstone. Copper is one of the most powerful conduits for moving and sending energy, making this stone a powerful ally for distance healing.

Goldstone is a stone of protection and grounding. It shields the body and energy bodies of negative frequencies, often returning these vibrations to their source. As a grounding Ally, Goldstone helps with our connection to Earth and correction of our vertical alignment. It brings balance to our Chakras and promotes a sense of calm and feeling centred. Goldstone instills confidence and a positive outlook. It motivates and propels one forward, assisting in the achievement of goals and manifestation of new ideas and dreams.

Purple Goldstone is generally Blue Goldstone and results from an infusion of cobalt. Purple Goldstone is believed to connect us with our authentic self and spiritual nature, enhance our connection to the Divine, and inspire the flow of Divine Light in healing. Purple Goldstone boosts confidence, inspires honest and truthful communication, and opens the door to new opportunities. In healing it is believed to ease headaches, eye ailments, inflammation, allergies and heart issues, stimulate nervous system and circulation.

This beautiful piece of jewellery began its journey many years ago and may have some very minor imperfections collected along its travels. By purchasing this piece you will investing in a brand new chapter of its story as well as making a positively conscious choice on sustainable fashion. Vintage jewellery for the beautiful you on our beautiful planet.

View full details