Passer aux informations produits
1 de 15

Bramble & Lily

Joan Rivers Queen Bee Red Pave Broche dans la boîte originale

Joan Rivers Queen Bee Red Pave Broche dans la boîte originale

Prix habituel $207.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $207.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Une RARE broche pavée rouge Joan Rivers Queen Bee comprenant un thorax, un abdomen et des ailes doubles matelassés en cristal rouge, avec trois cristaux rouges sur la tête et des yeux en cristal vert. La broche avec fermoir rollover mesure 3,2 cm de long et 4,2 cm de large le long de son envergure et pèse 14 g. Cela pourrait être utilisé comme pendentif, car le collier pourrait être alimenté par les pattes des abeilles. Il est livré dans la boîte originale de Joan Rivers.

Un joli cadeau pour un apiculteur, des amateurs de miel et un cadeau parfait pour quelqu'un du nom de Deborah, qui signifie bourdonnement en hébreu. L'abeille nous rappelle de rendre notre vie productive pendant que le soleil brille et de profiter du nectar des efforts. Peu importe la grandeur du rêve, il y a une promesse de réalisation si nous poursuivons nos rêves. Vous avez la capacité d’accomplir l’impossible encore et encore. Vous savez profiter de la douceur que la vie vous apporte et vous comprenez la bonne utilisation de votre propre énergie. Vos intentions sont toujours concentrées sur un chemin et un objectif clairs dans la vie. Vous êtes également autonome, très concentré, un travailleur très acharné et vous travaillez mieux lorsque vous travaillez avec d'autres.

L'abeille symbolise la richesse, la chance, l'harmonie, la créativité et le bonheur. Les abeilles symbolisent également le travail acharné et l’industrie, comme le montre l’expression courante « occupé comme une abeille ». Votre travail acharné sera finalement récompensé par de doux résultats.

This beautiful piece of jewellery began its journey many years ago and may have some very minor imperfections collected along its travels. By purchasing this piece you will investing in a brand new chapter of its story as well as making a positively conscious choice on sustainable fashion. Vintage jewellery for the beautiful you on our beautiful planet.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 15

Bramble & Lily

Joan Rivers Queen Bee Red Pave Brooch in Original Box

Joan Rivers Queen Bee Red Pave Brooch in Original Box

Regular price $207.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $207.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A RARE Joan Rivers Queen Bee Red Pave Brooch comprising a red crystal quilted thorax, abdomen and double wings, with three red crystals on the head and green crystal eyes. The brooch with a rollover clasp is 3.2cm long and 4.2cm wide along its wingspan and weighs 14g. This could be used as a pendant, as the necklace could be fed through the bees legs. It comes in the original Joan Rivers box.

A lovely gift for a Bee Keeper, honey lovers and a perfect for somebody with the name Deborah, which is Hebrew for Humming Bees. The Bee reminds us to make our lives productive while the sun shines and to enjoy the nectar of efforts. No matter how great the dream is, there is the promise of fulfilment if we pursue our dreams. You have the ability to accomplish the impossible over and over again. You know how to enjoy the sweetness that life brings you and you understand the proper use of your own energy. Your intentions are always focused on a clear path and goal in life. You are also self-sufficient, very focused, a very hard worker, and you work best when they are working with others.

The Bee symbolises wealth, good luck, harmony, Creativity and bliss. Bees are also symbolic of hard work and industry as represented by the common phrase “busy as a Bee.” Your hard work will pay off in the end with sweet results.

This beautiful piece of jewellery began its journey many years ago and may have some very minor imperfections collected along its travels. By purchasing this piece you will investing in a brand new chapter of its story as well as making a positively conscious choice on sustainable fashion. Vintage jewellery for the beautiful you on our beautiful planet.

View full details