Passer aux informations produits
1 de 10

Bramble & Lily

Boucles d'oreilles percées en argent 925 citrine vintage

Boucles d'oreilles percées en argent 925 citrine vintage

Prix habituel £95.00 GBP
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel £95.00 GBP
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Boucles d'oreilles vintage citrine en argent 925 avec une grande lunette jaune pâle très scintillante sertie de citrines ovales à facettes avec dos ouvert. Les boucles d'oreilles comprennent un surplomb projeté, chacun avec deux citrines rondes à facettes plus petites de couleur assortie. Ils sont tous deux estampillés « 925 » et les grands dos papillon sont également signés « 925 » avec un tampon de fleur stylisée à six pétales à côté. Ces superbes boucles d'oreilles mesurent 3 cm de haut et 1,5 cm à leur point le plus large et pèsent ensemble 15,2 g.

La citrine est la cousine jaune de l'améthyste violette ou peut-être devrait-elle être appelée sa sœur car elles sont si étroitement liées. La seule différence entre ces deux membres de la famille des quartz est le taux d’oxydation de leurs impuretés ferreuses.

La citrine est du quartz. Le quartz est le deuxième minéral le plus répandu dans la croûte terrestre. Il est composé de silicium et d’oxygène formés dans tous les types de roches. Les quartz courants comprennent l'améthyste, le quartz bleu, le quartz de cactus, la calcédoine, le quartz rose et le quartz fumé. Les liquides refroidissent dans les fissures des roches et commencent à former des cristaux. Lorsque certains minéraux sont piégés ensemble, ils peuvent former des cristaux colorés.

La citrine est la pierre de naissance du mois de novembre. Il procure des qualités apaisantes tout en encourageant la richesse et la chaleur. La citrine est également la pierre du zodiaque de la Balance et la pierre précieuse pour célébrer le 13e anniversaire de mariage. Les bijoux en citrine rayonneront d’énergie positive et apporteront calme, prospérité et chaleur. Ainsi, si vous ou votre proche êtes né en novembre ou sous le signe de la Balance, cette pierre ferait un cadeau idéal.

This beautiful piece of jewellery began its journey many years ago and may have some very minor imperfections collected along its travels. By purchasing this piece you will investing in a brand new chapter of its story as well as making a positively conscious choice on sustainable fashion. Vintage jewellery for the beautiful you on our beautiful planet.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 10

Bramble & Lily

Vintage Citrine 925 Silver Pierced Earrings

Vintage Citrine 925 Silver Pierced Earrings

Regular price $124.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $124.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vintage Citrine 925 Silver Pierced Earrings featuring very sparkly pale yellow large bezel set oval faceted citrines with open backs. The earrings includes a projected overhang each with two smaller round faceted citrines matching in colour. They are both stamped '925' and the large butterfly backs are also signed '925' along with a stylised six petal flower stamp alongside. These stunning earrings are 3cm high and 1.5cm at its widest point and together they weigh 15.2g.

Citrine is the purple Amethyst's yellow cousin or maybe it should be called its sister since they are so closely related. The only difference between these two members of the quartz family is the rate of oxidisation of their iron impurities.

Citrine is quartz. Quartz is the second most common mineral in the earth's crust. It is made up of silicon and oxygen formed within all types of rocks. Common quartzes include amethyst, blue quartz, cactus quartz, chalcedony, rose quartz and smoky quartz. Liquids cool within cracks of rocks and begin to form crystals and when certain minerals are trapped together they can form coloured crystals.

Citrine is the birthstone for November. It provides calming qualities while encouraging wealth and warmth. Citrine is also the Zodiac stone for Libra and the gemstone to celebrate the 13th wedding anniversary. Citrine jewellery will radiate positive energy and bring calmness, prosperity and warmth. So, if you or your loved one were born in November or under the sign of Libra this stone would make an ideal gift.

This beautiful piece of jewellery began its journey many years ago and may have some very minor imperfections collected along its travels. By purchasing this piece you will investing in a brand new chapter of its story as well as making a positively conscious choice on sustainable fashion. Vintage jewellery for the beautiful you on our beautiful planet.

View full details